Contact Us

How To Contact Us

Here is a list of the many activities that are part of the Registrar's Office. Use the phone numbers to contact people in our office who can provide more information about the listed subjects.
 

Registration Services

Vacant
Program Coordinator, Registration
wsu.registration@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7378
 

Records and Registration

Matthew Zimmerman
Associate Registrar
mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899
Debbie Hash
Supervisor
dhash@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5680
 

Certifications and Verifications

National Clearinghouse Verifications

http://www.degreeverify.com/
(703) 742-7791
Maureen Barber
Program Coordinator, Verficiations
official.statements@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5338
 

COOP WSU/UI

Maureen M Barber
Program Coodinator, COOP
coop.wsu.ui@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5583
 

Grade Changes/Majors/Minors

Karen Eastburn
Program Assistant
ro.records@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8434
 

WSU Transcript Follow-Up

TranscriptsPlus Online Ordering System

Check Order Status
(847) 716-3005


 

Academic Governance and Catalog

Suzanne Lambeth
Assistant Registrar
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Melissa Wing
Room Scheduling Coordinator
schedule@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9507
 

Administration

Julia Pomerenk
Registrar
pomerenk@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2522
Matthew Zimmerman
Associate Registrar
mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899
Becky Bitter
Senior Assistant Registrar
bitter@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4766
Tania Swanger
Assistant Registrar
tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693
Suzanne Lambeth
Assistant Registrar
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
 

Residency and Running Start

Tania Swanger
Assistant Registrar
tswanger@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1693
Residency Questions / Information

residency@wsu.edu
 

Degree Audit

Suzanne Lambeth
Assistant Registrar
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
 

Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) Information

Matthew Zimmerman
Associate Registrar
mzimmer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0899
 

Graduations and Undergraduate Degrees

Suzanne Lambeth
Assistant Registrar
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7905
Mary Ellen Honnef
Program Coordinator
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9506
Sherley Alvarez
Program Assistant
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-7724
Alexis Guse
Program Assistant
wsu.graduations@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1450
 

Petitions

Anna Roberts
Program Coordinator
undergrad.petitions@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3812
 

Summer Session

Summer Session Information

summer@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2238
 

Technology and the RONet

Enrollment IT
Information Technology
http://em.wsu.edu/eit/help
(509) 335-3819
 

Veteran's Affairs

Veteran's Information

(509) 335-1857
Blaine Golden
Veteran Affairs Coordinator
veterans@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1234
 

Catalog

Barb Schmidtlein
Program Assistant
bschmidtlein@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5583
 

General Information

Office
www.registrar.wsu.edu
French Ad 346
Fax
(509) 335-7823
Office of the Registrar, PO Box 641035, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1035, 509-335-5346, Contact Us